Dreamology

1690 DA

Out of stock

Paperback, 352 pages
Published March 14th 2017 by HarperTeen (first published April 12th 2016)
ISBN: 9780062380029 Categories: , , ,

1690 DA

Description

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han’s books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s novel will win readers’ hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything.

For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams—and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.

As Alice and Max get to know each other all over again, Alice learns that real-Max is nothing like dream-Max. He’s complicated and stubborn and has a whole life Alice isn’t part of.

When their dream life starts interfering with their waking one, Alice and Max have to find a way to make the dreaming stop. But when you fall in love in your dreams, can reality ever be enough?

Specification

Additional information

Weight 249 g

due to the covid-19 pandemic, our shipping is on hold until further notice.

#stayhome #staysafe

Main Menu

1690 DA