The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

12420 DA

In stock

MIX, pages
Published 11 July, 2019 by Walker Books Ltd

12420 DA


The Mortal Instruments collection – all six internationally bestselling Shadowhunters books in one beautiful set. Discover the world of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war to keep the world safe from demons in the sensational and internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Boxed set includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls and City of Heavenly Fire.


Additional information

Weight 2079 g


Page count


Publication Date

11 July, 2019


Walker Books Ltd

Main Menu

The Mortal Instruments Boxed Set

12420 DA

Add to Cart